Nominations for the 2018-2019 Becker PTA Executive Board

We are excited to announce the nominations for the 2018-2019 Becker PTA Executive Board. Come show your support and vote at the PTA meeting on March 27th at 5:30PM. 

Thanks to the nominating committee for their time and dedication finding these great Nominees! And thanks to the Nominees for their willingness to serve on the Board. Becker is the best because of all of it’s volunteers.

Becker Elementary PTA
Nominating Committee Report
Executive Officers Slate for 2018-19

The following individuals have been nominated for the offices indicated for the 2018-19 school year:


President - Deborah Trejo

1st VP (Membership) - Ana Blanco

2nd VP (Programs) - Cressida Kwolek  

3rd VP (Curriculum) - Patricia Nunez 

4th VP (Fundraising) - Kelly Foster

Secretary - Ginny Barrett

Treasurer - Chris Kwolek 

Austin Council PTA Delegate - Amanda Longtain

Parliamentarian - Chad Kimbell


Each candidate has expressed their willingness to serve.

This slate is the recommendation of the undersigned nominating committee. Other nominations from the floor will be accepted at the PTA meeting held on March 27, 2018 at 5:30pm. Voting will take place at this meeting.

Becker PTA Nominating Committee:

Ashlie Bailey
Amber Lawson
Chad Kimbell
Kelly Foster
Hannah Rabin
Patricia Nunez
Marcela Sanz Blanco
Becky Shaheen